Join Satsang

2021-05-23T10:00:00

  days

  hours  minutes  seconds

until

Satsang With Sensei (Sunday May 23, 2021 10am PT/1pm EST)

05d076e6-6917-479f-8719-5d6085236ae4

Satsang With Sensei

Satsang with Sensei Is 90 minutes long. (1.5 hours/ 10-11:30am PT/1-2:30pm EST) Please be sure to sign up with your real name and the email you’ll use to check in (or receive login link) whether participating in-person or online. This will be the only way that participants will be verfifed and admitted. No credits or refunds will be given for missed events.

$20.00